Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Set the Agenda” Info Session

January 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

A new Congress has arrived in Washington. Who will they hear from first? Don’t wait to find out their priorities– be the one to set the agenda on Capitol Hill.

Sign up for the “Set the Agenda” Info Session on Wednesday, January 25 at 8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT), and learn how you can participate in our campaign to lobby our political leaders for better policies around income inequality, affordable housing, health, and nutrition.

Details

Date:
January 25
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

All times Eastern Time (ET)

JOIN US

Stay Connected

This site uses cookies to help personalize content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our cookies.