Loading Events

« All Events

New Advocate Orientation

March 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Raise your voice!

At RESULTS we believe that all people should have a safe place to live, food on the table, and equal access to economic opportunities to grow and thrive. Raise your voice and have a say in the policies that impact millions of people here in the U.S. and around the world.

Register for an orientation to meet some of our staff and learn about volunteering, our advocacy model, and current policies we are working on.

Wednesday, March 15 – 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

All times Eastern Time (ET)

JOIN US

Stay Connected

This site uses cookies to help personalize content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our cookies.