Print

Contact Us

 

Become a RESULTS Activist

Find a RESULTS group in your area

Join Our Action Network

Sign up for our mailing list

E-mail

webmaster@results.org

results@results.org

Phone

RESULTS — (202) 783-7100

RESULTS Educational Fund — (202) 783-4800

Fax

(202) 466-1397

Mail

RESULTS / RESULTS Educational Fund
1101 15th St., NW  
Washington, DC 20005 (Google Map)


Social Media

Twitter: @RESULTS_Tweets 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RESULTSedfund

Who To Go To For

Donations

One time or monthly gifts: Jerusa Contee,  jcontee@results.org

Major gifts, grants, and foundations: Jen Paprotna, jpaprotna@results.org

Planned and matching gifts: Jen Paprotna, jpaprotna@results.org

Grassroots fundraising and events: Jen DeFranco, jdefranco@results.org

Administrative Support

Contact information updates and conference calls: Cynthia Stancil, cstancil@results.org

Reimbursements and payment information: Jacqueline Reidinger, jreidinger@results.org

RESULTS Expansion Support and Training

Global groups: Lisa Marchal, lmarchal@results.org

U.S.  groups: Meredith Dodson, dodson@results.org

Group Support and Training

U.S. poverty groups: Jos Linn, jlinn@results.org

Global poverty groups: Ken Patterson, kpatterson@results.org

Global Campaign Actions

John Fawcett, Legislative Director, jfawcett@results.org

Ken Patterson, Director of Global Grassroots Advocacy, kpatterson@results.org

Lisa Marchal, Global Grassroots Associate, lmarchal@results.org

Crickett Nicovich, Senior Policy Associate, cnicovich@results.org

U.S. Poverty Campaign Actions

Meredith Dodson, Director of U.S. Poverty Campaigns, dodson@results.org

Jos Linn, Grassroots Manager, jlinn@results.org