Print

Contact Us

General Contact Info

Become a RESULTS Activist

Find a RESULTS group in your area

Join Our Action Network

Sign up for our mailing list

E-mail

webmaster@results.org

results@results.org

Phone

RESULTS — (202) 783-7100

RESULTS Educational Fund — (202) 783-4800

Fax

(202) 466-1397

Mail

RESULTS / RESULTS Educational Fund
1101 15th St., NW  
Washington, DC 20005 (Google Map)


Social Media

Twitter: @RESULTS_Tweets 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RESULTSedfund

Who To Go To

Donations

One time or monthly gifts: Jerusa Contee,  jcontee@results.org

Major Gifts, Grants, and Foundations: Joanne Carter, jcarter@results.org

Planned and Matching Gifts: Jen Maurer, jmaurer@results.org

Grassroots Fundraising and Events: Cynthia Changyit Levin, clevin@results.org

Administrative Support

Contact information updates, conference calls: Cynthia Stancil, cstancil@results.org

Reimbursements, payment information: Jacqueline Reidinger, jreidinger@results.org

RESULTS Expansion and Group Start Support and Training

Globally Focused Groups: Lisa Marchal, lmarchal@results.org or Mary Peterson, mpeterson@results.org

Domestically Focused Groups: Jos Linn, jlinn@results.org

Group and Partner Support and Training

Domestically Focused Groups: Meredith Dodson, dodson@results.org

Globally Focused Groups: Ken Patterson, kpatterson@results.org

Global Campaign Actions/Background Info/Media and Congressional Meeting Preparation

John Fawcett, Legislative Director, jfawcett@results.org

Ken Patterson, Global Grassroots Manager, kpatterson@results.org

Lisa Marchal, Global Grassroots Associate, lmarchal@results.org

Crickett Nicovich, Outreach and Advocacy Associate, cnicovich@results.org

Domestic Campaign Actions/Background Info / Media and Congressional Meeting Preparation

Meredith Dodson, Director of Domestic Campaigns, dodson@results.org

Jos Linn, Domestic Outreach Organizer, jlinn@results.org